Guernsey to Jersey Condor

Day Trips from Guernsey to Jersey

April 2015   Depart Arrive Depart Arrive 
Fri 03-Apr       06:30     07:30      19:30     20:30
Mon 06-Apr     06:30   07:30      19:30     20:30
Tue 14-Apr        13:30    14:30      19:05    21:05

Thu 16-Apr       13:00    14:00         19:05     21:05
Sat 18-Apr         06:30   07:30          19:30     20:30

Sat 25-Apr     13:00       14:00        19:05      21:05

Tue 28-Apr      13:00 14:00          19:05       21:05
Wed 29-Apr     13:00 14:00         19:05        21:05
Thu 30-Apr      13:00 14:00        19:05        21:05

May 2015   Depart   Arrive   Depart    Arrive
Fri 01-May   06:30     07:30     19:30    20:30
06:30    07:30      19:05    21:05
Sat 02-May   06:30     07:30     19:30    20:30
Mon 04-May 06:30    07:30      19:30 20:30

Wed 06-May 06:30    07:30     19:30     20:30

JTRewards.com will be down for maintenance from 6PM to 8PM this Sunday!
Signup and Save!